Streams in the wilderness

I based this image on Isaiah 35:1-10, a scripture I have heard preached on twice recently, and also a seminar by Eunice Attwood at the Wesley Study Centre, Durham last week. I was trying imagine what ‘Streams in the Wilderness’ would look like today and upon reflection it was the stories that Eunice bought to us which seemed to fit the idea.

The image is about transformation as a sign of Streams in the wilderness shown more by what is not happening than what is.

One thought on “Streams in the wilderness

  1. Tim, I really like this, really simple. I like the “light”. Changes my image of a girl standing under one. I think you should give this to Eunice to maybe share with the girls? Just a thought. Fab as usual mate.

Leave a Reply

