Mirror

St Johns College communion service, 29th March 2011, Preacher: Rev Ermal Kirby. Scripture: Luke 15:3-7 & 25-32, Deut 6:1-9.

I am not sure quite how much of this image is to do with my own thinking about the Cross of Christ, the season of Lent and how much is the influence of the service. There was a moment in the service where there was a confluence of ideas and an image came to my mind and this is it.

I don’t think it needs an explanation. There are probably more meanings in it than I could tell you anyway. Why not tell me what the image reveals to you (if you dare share it).

Leave a Reply

