Artserve ‘Hearts on Fire’ – Autumn gold

leaf web

Artserve conference – Hearts on fire Weekend 18-20 Oct 2013

I had the privilege of attending this conference and over the weekend I created a number of pieces of art, the first was a doodle type thing of a leaf in its autumn gold which caught my eye as I walked in the grounds. There was another ‘red’ (but rather more brown now) which I didn’t get around to doing. Just one of those things. But I still have the leaves and I might see if I can create something along the lines of ‘hearts on fire’ with them.

More images from the weekend to follow this week as I get around to uploading them.

leaves web

 

Leave a Reply

